On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Well now the gravity of trouble was more than I could bear
At times my luck was so bad, I had to fold my hand
I almost lost my soul, rarely could I find my head
Wake up early in the morning, feeling nearly dead

When I think of the old days, it sends chills up and down my spine
Life ain’t what it seems, on the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
I guess I opened my eyes in the nick of time
But it sure felt like the end of the line
Allman Brothers, End of the Line

Have at it

